Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Wegmann, DDS -  - Dentist

Chicago Family Dental Center

Gary Wegmann, DDS

Dentist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

33 total reviews

Dr. Gary Wegmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Wegmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice
Lashaunda L.
Submitted 01/08/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/24/19
My very favorite dental or doctor office to visit!!!! Dr Wegmann and his staff are the very BEST!!! I have been a patient for 20 years. I highly recommend The Chicago Family Dental for all your dental needs. Thanks for all your great care. Sincerely, Pat (Patty) Rippel
Beverly W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always productive. Staff is very pleasant.
Constance J.
Submitted 11/27/19
I’ve been going here for over 10 years, everyone is nice and professional.
Sally D.
Submitted 11/07/19
*
Frank E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent service
Beverly W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you.
Scott H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a problem and they were able to get me in very quickly and diagnose the issue.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/02/19
i am taken on time and my appt is always handled by friendly qualified staff. Rena is great and i love Dr Wegmann.
Constance J.
Submitted 09/28/19
I’ve been going here for over 10 years, professional and knowledgeable staff, that provides timely and quality service.
Felix Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff are Down to earth and friendly
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic, easy and seen quickly. Teeth feel fantastic.
Ericka B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’ve been going for over 10 years. Great staff. Great service. Love the new office location.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick, efficient, professional.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Wegmann and his staff are great! I always look forward to my visit.
Erik T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Staff is always good and friendly and they know their stuff.
Naveah W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great service! Great staff!
Alise W.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had to come in for a deep cleaning (my first one) and I was really afraid. The doctor not only cracked jokes to help me calm down but after everything was over I experienced hardly any pain. The entire team was great as well , especially the dental hygienist Claudia.
Ingrida M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great care! Highly recommended.