Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Gary Wegmann, DDS -  - Dentist

Chicago Family Dental Center

Gary Wegmann, DDS

Dentist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Gary Wegmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Wegmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Friendly, professional, & caring atmosphere.
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great atmosphere, friendly staff but most of all great dentist. I recommended him to all my family and friends!!!!!!!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional and caring. Always feel like I am in good hands
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Relaxing & fun.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Love the Doc, and his team!!
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Hygenist was exceptionally attentive and efficient.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been a patient for over 20 years.
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Best dentist in Chicago. Dr Wegman has been my dentist for 10+ yrs. He listens to my issues, and resolves them. He's attentive. He's professional and a perfectionist. He always makes my teeth look beautiful. I'm his patient for life for all my dental needs (cleaning and maintenance, filling replacement, whitening, and invisalign). His entire team is extremely pleasant, hard working, and dedicated. His office is always clean, and the environment, for a dental office, is relaxed. The dentist is not a fun place, but i always leave with a beautiful smile after Dr Wegman/team take care of me.
Mel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It’s like family!
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Easy and thorough
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Hands down best DENTIST. Have been going to him for decades. I highly recommend Chicago Family Dental !!!!!
Mariana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Good
Wilner D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Gary is great to me, fast & pleasant. I went to his office on my lunch time I was able to get back on time. My emergency was covered, my problem resolved & get back to work.Yeah, my guy! I like that specially get time to go back to work with no extra time.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Appointments start on time, friendly staff, central location near public transportation.
Yolanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very personal
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Alway been satisfied with the service.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always well taken care of whenever I visit. Very friendly atmosphere.
Nouaman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Outstanding! Professional and very knowledgeable doctors.
Adelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great Dr. & staff everyone was very pleasant, definitely recommend.
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great customer service!!! Dr. Wegmann and staff are very attentive, informative and friendly.