Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gary Wegmann, DDS -  - Dentist

Chicago Family Dental Center

Gary Wegmann, DDS

Dentist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

13 total reviews

Dr. Gary Wegmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Wegmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilner D.
Submitted 05/20/19
It was good & always professional. The technicians are well trained & polite as well as very pleasant.
Valerie Y.
Submitted 05/18/19
I have been going to Chicago Family Dental for years and it's always a great experience Dr. Weggman has a great personality and his staff is very friendly and today was my 5 years old first time and he really enjoyed .. very kid friendly place office is always clean ..
David P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always great!
Frank E.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent customer service
Ronald L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Semi annual checkup. As usual, excellent service.
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/09/19
The atmosphere was calming, the staff was professional and patient, but most importantly I was told what I needed along with what it will cost me up front and no pressure to have it done on his time line. Very happy with the service I received.
Odilia H.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was satisfied with the work done.
David P.
Submitted 03/26/19
I used to get very nervous going to the dentist, but Dr. Wegmann helped change that. He has a great attitude towards his work and listens to his patients.
Karyn L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. W was patient and addressed my tooth issue in a prompt manner!
Bernard B.
Submitted 03/05/19
All good.
Allie P.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Wegman is the greatest! he is so down to earth and straight forward. I highly recommend him!
Sally D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very good
Stephanie W.
Submitted 02/26/19
I had to have a permanent crown put it. Dr. Wegmann madecit easy and painless.