Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Wegmann, DDS -  - Dentist

Chicago Family Dental Center

Gary Wegmann, DDS

Dentist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

87 total reviews

Dr. Gary Wegmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Wegmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always have a great experience! Team is cohesive, friendly, kind, professional and thorough.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure going because the work and atmosphere is wonderful.
Davolla W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Wegman is a people person, and does great work.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff is great and Dr. Wegmans couldn't be better. He explains everything so you can understand the process.
Winter R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Got my teeth clean..it was quick and pain less
Vanessa J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough cleaning and easy in and out!
Monique D.
Submitted 04/07/22
I will return again and again and again .. Service is great , Staff is great… I recommend everyone check out the Dr, He is awesomely great at why he does !!! ✨
Dorothy H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always Clean and work Efficiently to get the best job done!
Cori E.
Submitted 04/02/22
I’m a New Yorker temporarily working in Chicago, and Dr. Wegmann thoughtfully offers emergency and weekend appointments at his centrally located, easy to reach office. His receptionist Jackie was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Wegmann quickly and expertly triaged my dental emergency. I recommend the practice highly!
Rita F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional
Peter G.
Submitted 03/25/22
I have been a patient at Chicago Family Dental Center for over 20 years and I’ve had nothing but excellent service from Dr. Wegmann and his staff. Friendly, professional, experienced, efficient, and always available when a dental emergency arises.
Maricela B.
Submitted 03/19/22
I love Gary my dentist and his employees are fantastic. My last visit March 17, 2022 was amazing. I love Claudia she's gentle concise and extremely on point in my cleanings. Gary wegmann has been my dentist for about 17 years plus. I am his customer for life.
Duane M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a pleasure. All the staff kno w what Customer Quality service means!
Orlando C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent staff, people that know and do their job very well. Also have great people skills.
John T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice and professional
Carmelita C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful
Davida M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Elta M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Top of the line service, most savvy technology, friendly receptionist and hygienists, smartest dentist with the nicest personality and care, been going here for 17 years!
Lakesia L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Wegman is the best dentist !!
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Coolest dental office in town!