Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gary Wegmann, DDS -  - Dentist

Chicago Family Dental Center

Gary Wegmann, DDS

Dentist located in The Loop, Chicago, IL

40 total reviews

Dr. Gary Wegmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Wegmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew G.
Submitted 09/20/20
The Doctor and his staff were great. Very timely even with multiple patients. I felt comfortable going there for the first time. Will continue to use them as my #1 dental office
David C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Wegmann: You have taken care of emergencies when necessary, repeat visits until we get things just right, redone work when there has been even the slightest dissatisfaction, and you've always done it with patience and a sense of humor. Thanks for keeping a downtown Chicago office. Those of us who live in the downtown loop rely on dental practices such as yours. You've been taking care of me faithfully for 15 years now, and I am quite appreciative!
Letricia D.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Wegmann for at least 25 years and my daughter for about 23 years, from when she was still a toddler and after having a bad experience with another dentist. He is professional, patient, accommodating, and down to earth. I have highly recommended him.
James R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Mary was great! Very quick, professional and experienced. The space was clean, welcoming and was well organized. Jackie professionally welcomed me at the desk right when I walked in and informed me on the steps they are taking for Covid-19. I felt safe that all the precautions they had in place were explained to ensure my comfort. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great location, helpful office
Arthur W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional and friendly service with knowledgeable staff at every level. Would definitely recommend using their services.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/03/20
n/a
Scott H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice
Lashaunda L.
Submitted 01/08/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/24/19
My very favorite dental or doctor office to visit!!!! Dr Wegmann and his staff are the very BEST!!! I have been a patient for 20 years. I highly recommend The Chicago Family Dental for all your dental needs. Thanks for all your great care. Sincerely, Pat (Patty) Rippel
Beverly W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always productive. Staff is very pleasant.
Constance J.
Submitted 11/27/19
I’ve been going here for over 10 years, everyone is nice and professional.
Sally D.
Submitted 11/07/19
*
Frank E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent service
Beverly W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you.
Scott H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a problem and they were able to get me in very quickly and diagnose the issue.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/02/19
i am taken on time and my appt is always handled by friendly qualified staff. Rena is great and i love Dr Wegmann.
Constance J.
Submitted 09/28/19
I’ve been going here for over 10 years, professional and knowledgeable staff, that provides timely and quality service.
Felix Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great staff are Down to earth and friendly
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic, easy and seen quickly. Teeth feel fantastic.