Patient Reviews


 

We invite you to read through some of our reviews to get a sense of why our patients choose Dr. Gary Wegmann as their Chicago, Illinois, dentist. We are dedicated to providing you with a dental experience that is comfortable, effective, and enjoyable. To learn more about us and to schedule your next visit, please call or visit us today. We also welcome you to contact us and visit our social media pages to submit a review of your own experience at The Chicago Family Dental Center. We are eager to care for your smile!

 

Kennedi

Dr Wegmann and his team are FABULOUS!!! Thank you for maintaining our smiles. Anneka & Kennedy Williams

12/18/2016


 

Christopher

I recommend everyone who needs dental service to Chicago family dental.

12/01/2016


 

Malcolm

The service was great, fast and professional. All the personnel were friendly and very courteous with each patient that came into the office Outstanding service.

11/30/2016


 

Anonymous

One word, GREAT!

11/18/2016


 

Stacey A

THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT.

10/26/2016


 

Diane

I like going to Chicago Family Dental because they are very professional. Being always on a tight schedule, I never worry about waiting because they are prompt with their appointments. The staff is very friendly.

10/19/2016


 

Stephanie

Their service is great. I was in and out with a smile what more could you ask for.

10/12/2016


 

I have been coming. to the Chicago Family Dental. for 16 years. I actually look forward to my dental appointments! I love Dr Wegmann and his staff. They are so friendly and make you feel so much at home. I would highly recommend the Chicago Family Dental. Pat Rippel.

09/16/2016


 

 

Dr Wegman is best Dentist, as far as explaining procedures ahead, as to what's going on. He & all Staff are very friendly, professional and genially care about patients well-being.

09/14/2016


 

Anonymous

Great experience. First visit was booked as a cold call, but they took care of me like I was a long-lost friend. Recommend their ZOOM whitening for sure. Haven't seen my grille this pretty in years. Thanks

08/30/2016


 

Service was excellant!

08/20/2016


 

Mark J

Always great.

06/08/2016


 

Anneka

Dr Wegmann and his staff always ensure we have a pleasant experience. Great dentist with an awesome sense of humor!!!

05/15/2016


 

Anonymous

The service and the people are top notch. From the reception to the dentist. Wonderful.

05/15/2016


 

Kai

Staff is friendly & business focused. The Dentist is knowledgeable, jovial and interested in a holistic approach to wellness.

05/13/2016


 

Anonymous

You are the best!!!!!! I appreciate Doctor and his wonderful staff.

05/11/2016


 

Anonymous

I love Dr. Wegmann! He really cares about his patients. Although he has so many patients, I feel like he knows me. He remembers where I work and what I do! He also does outstanding follow up!

04/24/2016


 

Love this office! Dr. Wegman is so very personable. His staff is efficient and gets you in/out.

04/17/2016


 

Michelle

Dr. Wegmann gave excellent care to replacing my crown. His staff was curious and helpful.... But more importantly, Dr. Wegmann has a great sense of humor and good "chair-side" manner. Highly recommend

04/05/2016


 

Linda

Efficient and great experience downtown. Works well for mid-day lunch appts. I have referred a number of my friends here.

03/20/2016


 

i was seen quickly and the staff was courteous and professional. my issue was quickly diagnosed and dealt with.if you need a dentist i highly recommend chicago family dental center.

03/15/2016


 

My dental experience was great. I was seen before my appointment time , which was great. My level of service was impeccable.

03/08/2016


 

 

Best Dental office in Chicago hands down the best!!!!

03/08/2016


 

Sharon

Dr. Wegmann''s office is always kind, friendly and pleasent. Dr. Wegmann is always happy to see me. He tells me I'm doing a good job on my teeth and he will see me in 6 mo. I refer everyone know to him.

03/04/2016


 

Ken

I was very satisfied and the best experience with Dr. Wegman and his staff.

02/19/2016


 

Staff is friendly, and the wait time is not long. Whatever time your appointment time is, is the time you will be brought to a room to see the Dr.

02/02/2016


 

Darryl

I always appreciate the warmth and customer service that's provided. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in need of dental care.

01/29/2016


 

Mary

I have been going to Dr Wegmann for over 15yrs. I am taken on time and the prices are reasonable. I am happy with the Chicago family dental and always offer them, for a dentist referral

12/18/2015


 

Joseph

Great Dentist, easily accessible location. Have been going for 5 years, will continue!

12/16/2015


 

Kevin

Dr. Wegmann is a fine doctor. And the staff is wonderful. I came to him with a mouthful of problems and he has taken me "under his wing" to fix all of them. I'm toward the end of my issues and my smile has never been better! I would refer him to anyone and know that he would take good care of them.

12/16/2015


 

Staff and Dr. are wonderful. Very professional, and yet make you feel welcome

06/09/2015

Location
Chicago Family Dental Center
111 N Wabash Avenue, Suite 810
The Loop

Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312-216-0917
Fax: 312-372-0165
Office Hours

Get in touch

312-216-0917